Rev. Dr. Mitri Raheb | Diyar Consortium's President

Mraheb@diyar.ps

Mr. Khalil Nijem | Vice President for Institutional Development & planning
Rana Khoury | Vice President for Development and Outreach

Rkhoury@diyar.ps

Salim Al ama | Vice President for Finance

Sama@diyar.ps

Jane Abu Mohor Mitri | Finance Manager

Jabumohor@diyar.ps

Hiba Nasser Atrash | President's Office Communications officer

Diyar@diyar.ps

Maha Khamis Abughannam | Engineering Office & The Cave Artisana Manager

Mkhamis@diyar.ps

George Al Sadi | Support Unit Manager

Gsadi@diyar.ps

Angie Saba | Public Relations Coordinator

PR@diyar.ps

Fida’ Ghareeb Giacaman | Authentic Tourism Program Coordinator

Tours@diyar.ps

Rania Salsaa | Events Coordinator

Events@diyar.ps

Rami Khader | Diyar Academy for Children &Youth Manager

Rkhader@diyar.ps

Raeda Mansour | Inter-generational Program Manager

Rmansour@diyar.ps